We are back from…

Can you guess what city  we visited?

032

I’ll give you a hint… it is in Germany and was formerly part of the DDR.

I have so much to share with you, from some of our sightseeing to a delicious and rather unusual meal at a pretty famous biergarten known worldwide.

In a day or two I will have my Lookbook _______, ready to share with you as well as that amazing meal.  We are still doing a little “day” travel around Bavaria as my husband has a bit more time off work.  Our weather is beautiful here, sunny, warm but still fall like.  It was really nice that the weather has cooperated with my husband vacation time.

See you very soon! 🙂

 

One thought on “We are back from…

Please, share your thoughts!

