Random · Tags

Let’s have some fun! – This or That Tag

I did not have any plans to share a blog post today.  Its rainy & cold and  I was planning on brewing some ginger tea this afternoon and watch my new favorite BBC series, Call the Midwife.

I wanted to hop online first, and in my reader I saw a post from a blog I am enjoying, BeeFree.  It’s a tag!  This or That Tag.  I have seen them on YouTube before but never in a blog.  I had so much fun reading her answers, I thought I would do it too.  It’s a nice way to get to know a bit more about a person.

Here we go!

Questions:

Makeup

  • Blush or Bronzer: Blush
  • Lip gloss or Lipstick: Definitely lip gloss, more specifically MAC Cultured
  • Eyeliner or Mascara: Both
  • Foundation or Concealer: Foundation
  • Neutral or color eye shadow:  Neutral
  • Pressed or loose eye shadows: Pressed; I think if I tried loose, I would get it all over the place!
  • Brushes or sponges: Brushes

Nails

  • Long or short: Can I pick Medium?
  • Acrylic or Natural: Natural, but only because It’s too expensive to have acrylic here in Germany
  • Bright’s or darks: Bright’s, I love darks but they don’t like me!
  • Flower or No flower: No flower, but I like rhinestones

Body

  • Perfume or Body splash: Perfume (love jasmine & patchouli scents)
  • Lotion or Body Butter: Body Butter, always L’Occitaine Shea Butter
  • Body wash or Soap: Soap
  • Lush or other bath company: We don’t have a Lush near here, but I do love L’Occitaine!

 Fashion

  • Jeans or sweet pants: Jeans
  • Long sleeves or short: Long sleeves pushed up though.
  • Long Dresses or Skirts: Dresses
  • Stripes or Plaid: Plaid – probably from those school years of wearing a uniform
  • Flip flops or Sandals: Sandals
  • Scarves or Hats: Hats
  • Studs or Dangly earrings: Studs
  • Necklaces or Bracelets: Bracelets
  • Heels or Flats: I love both but out of comfort; flats.
  • Cow boy boots or Riding Boots: Cowboy boots, I wish I had a pair!
  • Jacket or Hoodie: Hoodies

Hair

  • Curly or Straight: Straight but my hair is a bit too curly
  • Bun or ponytail: Ponytail
  • Bobby pins or Butterfly Clips:  Both
  • Hair spray or Gel: Hair spray
  • Long or Short: Long
  • Light or Dark: Dark, but I really want to go light!
  • Side swept bang or Full bangs: Side swept bang
  • Up or down: Down

Random

  • Rain or Shine: Rain
  • Summer or Winter: Summer
  • Fall or Spring: Fall
  • Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate

I hope you enjoyed reading this different post.   If you think this is something you might like to share… I tag you!  Please let me know so I can read your answers too.

Now for that tea….

 

Merken

2 thoughts on “Let’s have some fun! – This or That Tag

  1. Yay! love your answers so much! I agree with you with the powdered eyeshadow…I feel like it would end up absolutely everywhere and not on my eye lid! Have a great day! x

    Like

Please, share your thoughts!

